Kellyville High School


Telephone02 8824 5955

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Parents are advised to contact Executive Staff with faculty or curriculum-specific issues or enquiries. Please allow up to 24 hours for staff to respond.

Parents are advised to contact Wellbeing Staff with general wellbeing questions. 

Parents are advised to contact Administration Staff regarding attendance, enrolments, student payments, and general administration enquiries.